Workshops

£45.00£125.00

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Workshop

Layers of Topography, Controlling your Shutter, Street Photography, New to Photography, Understanding your Camera, Landscape Photography, Seascape Photography, Improve Your Photography, Sunrise

Location

Bath, Bristol, Exmoor, Dartmoor, Minehead, Western Super Mare, North Devon, London, Scotland, Scottish Highlands, Somerset Levels

Date & Times

Saturday, 2nd March 10:00 – 14:00, Saturday, 16th March 09:00 – 13:00, Sunday, 17th March 13:00 – 17:00, Sunday, 17th March 07:00 – 12:00, Thursday 28th March 07:00 – 13:00, Saturday, 6th April 09:00 – 13:00, Saturday, 27th April 07:30 – 12:00, Saturday, 4th May from 15:00, Saturday, 13th January from 09:00, Saturday, 20th January from 13:00, Saturday, 9th December from 11:00, Saturday, 3rd February from 07:00

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Workshops”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *